Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Subject Leaders

ENGLISH

Mrs Judith Bennion - jbennion@stmch.org

MATHS

Mr Ryan Yeadon -  ryeadon@stmch.org

Useful websites and Apps:

Beluga Maths - useful for younger children ans SEN

Maths Blaster

Make 24 lite

Super Seven

Times Tables

Wings (Motion Maths)

Maths Splash (website)

RE

Mrs Briony March -  bmarch@stmch.org

PE

Mrs Liz Moroz - lmoroz@stmch.org

Miss Charlotte Wannell - cwannell@stmch.org

GEOGRAPHY & HISTORY

Miss Sian Withington - swithington@stmch.org

ART

Mrs Tracey Lawrence - tlawrence@stmch.org

DT

Miss Charlotte Wannell - cwannell@stmch.org

ICT

Mr Matt Gough - mgough@stmch.org

Links to useful websites:

http://www.vodafone.com/content/parents.html (link is external) - Vodaphone Digital Parenting

https://www.commonsensemedia.org/game-reviews (link is external)# - Age appropriate game reviews by expert editors.

https://www.nspcc.org.uk/preventing-abuse/keeping-children-safe/online-safety/minecraft-a-parents-guide/?utm_source=Adestra&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Play%20safe%20on%20Minecraft&utm_campaign=160112-cam-netaware (link is external) - Minecraft: A parents guide.

MUSIC

Mr Matt Gough - mgough@stmch.org

Mrs Ann German - agerman@stmch.org

SCIENCE

Mrs Karen Park - kpark@satmch.org

MFL

Mrs Ann German - agerman@stmch.org

P.S.H.C.E

Miss Megan Ward - mward@stmch.org 

 

Top