Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Subject Leaders

ENGLISH

Mrs Sarah Hetherington - shetherington@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

MATHS

Mrs Ann German - agerman@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

Useful websites and Apps:

Beluga Maths - useful for younger children ans SEN

Maths Blaster

Make 24 lite

Super Seven

Times Tables

Wings (Motion Maths)

Maths Splash (website)

RE

Mrs Liz Moroz - lmoroz@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

PE

Mr Ryan Yeadon - ryeadon@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

GEOGRAPHY & HISTORY

Mrs Kay Bulmer - kbulmer@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

ART & DESIGN TECHNOLOGY

Miss Emma Davis - edavis@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

ICT

Mrs Tracey Lawrence - tlawrence@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

Links to useful websites:

http://www.vodafone.com/content/parents.html (link is external) - Vodaphone Digital Parenting

https://www.commonsensemedia.org/game-reviews (link is external)# - Age appropriate game reviews by expert editors.

https://www.nspcc.org.uk/preventing-abuse/keeping-children-safe/online-safety/minecraft-a-parents-guide/?utm_source=Adestra&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Play%20safe%20on%20Minecraft&utm_campaign=160112-cam-netaware (link is external) - Minecraft: A parents guide.

MUSIC

Mr Matt Gough - mgough@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

SCIENCE

Miss Sarah Morath - smaorath@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

Miss Shelley Smith - ssmith@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

MFL

Mrs Andrea Ashforh - aashforth@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

P.S.H.C.E

Mrs Karen Thomson - kthomson@stmch.org (link sends e-mail)

Top